You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Supply and Delivery of Laptops for NLP (Second Posting) Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Dental Chair for NLP (Second Posting) Monday, February 1, 2021
Print and Delivery of LISM 2020 Souvenir Program Thursday, January 28, 2021
Supply and Delivery of E-post Stainless with Retractable Belt Barrier (Second Posting) Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Preventive Maintenance of 5 Microfilm Scanners for NLP (Second Posting) Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Construction & Electrical Materials for NLP (Second Posting) Monday, January 25, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Sound System for NLP (Second Posting) Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Supply & Delivery of Purified Drinking Water for National Library of the Philippines covering the period of January-December 2021 (Second Posting) Monday, January 18, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Construction & Electrical Materials for NLP Thursday, January 14, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Polycarbonate Steel for NLP gallery Monday, January 11, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Polycarbonate Steel for NLP Storage Area Monday, January 11, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Sound System for NLP Monday, January 4, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Dome Network Camera for NLP Monday, January 4, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Tablet for NLP Monday, January 4, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Hard Disk for the Synology Storage Monday, January 4, 2021
Printing and Delivery of Impact Stories Publications Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Supply and Delivery of Power Strips for NLP Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Supply and Delivery of Wireless Paging System fo NLP (2nd posting) Tuesday, December 29, 2020
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF COMPUTER LAPTOPS FOR THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF THE PHILIPPINES Wednesday, December 23, 2020
ESUBSCRIPTION FOR THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF THE PHILIPPINES Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2021. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness