You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Supply and Delivery of Filipiniana Books for CDD Exchange Partners Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Service Maintenance of Five (5) units of Microfilm Readers Machine for the National Library of the Philippines. Monday, September 10, 2018
Rewashing of Microfilms Monday, September 3, 2018
ONE (1) UNIT OF BRAND NEW MOTOR VEHICLE Friday, August 24, 2018
ASSISTIVE DEVICES for the LIBRARY FOR THE BLIND (2nd Posting) Wednesday, July 25, 2018
PROCUREMENT OF ONE (1) UNIT OF BRAND NEW MOTOR VEHICLES (2nd Posting) Wednesday, July 25, 2018
JANITORIAL SUPPLIES Friday, July 20, 2018
ISO 9001:2015 QMS INITIAL CERTIFICATION AUDIT Thursday, July 19, 2018
Conference Bag Friday, July 13, 2018
PROCUREMENT OF ONE (1) UNIT OF BRAND NEW MOTOR VEHICLES Thursday, June 28, 2018
ASSISTIVE DEVICES for the LIBRARY FOR THE BLIND Monday, June 18, 2018
Supply and Delivery of Toner (for Fuji Xerox) 2nd posting Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Supply and Delivery of Toner (for Fuji Xerox) Monday, May 28, 2018
EBOOKS FOR PUBLIC LIBRARIES 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
BOOKS FOR PUBLIC LIBRARIES 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF NLP-REFERENCE INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR STANDARDIZATION (ISO) INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS (IS) Monday, May 21, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF DATA FOLDER FOR THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF THE PHILIPPINES Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Supply and Delivery of Hardware Supplies Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Procurement of Security Services Covering the Period April 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018
Supply & Delivery of Purified Water for NLP CY 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2018. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal