You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Rewashing of Microfilms Tuesday, June 13, 2017
REFERENCE BOOKS FOR THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF THE PHILIPPINES (2017) Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Construction Supplies for the Rehabilitation of Rare Books and Manuscript Area Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Office Supplies Monday, May 22, 2017
Hotel Accommodation for GAD Training/Seminar and Team Building Monday, May 15, 2017
FILIPINIANA BOOKS 2017 (NEGOTIATED PROCUREMENT – TWO (2) FAILED BIDDING) Monday, May 15, 2017
Supply, Delivery and Installation of Air Conditioner (2nd posting) Monday, May 15, 2017
BOOKS FOR FILIPINIANA 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Supply, Delivery and Installation of Air Conditioner Tuesday, May 2, 2017
eBooks for Public Libraries 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Multimedia Materials for Public Libraries Thursday, April 20, 2017
Procurement of 1 Lot Airfare, Hotel Accommodation and Airport Transfer Package for NLP INELI-ASEAN Project 2017 at Brunei Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Supply & Delivery of CD/DVD Player, Microsoft Word Office, Computer Anti Virus Software, Cassette Player w/ MP3 Converter Monday, April 17, 2017
Procurement of 1 Lot Airfare, Hotel Accommodation and Airport Transfer Package For NLP INELI-ASEAN Project 2017 at Indonesia Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Filipiniana Books 2017 Monday, April 3, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF INK JET PRINTER, BARCODE SCANNER AND EXTERNAL HD ENCLOSURE (FOR BATANES PROVINCIAL LIBRARY) Thursday, March 30, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF ASSISTIVE DEVICES, MICROSOFT OFFICE, ANTIVIRUS, CD/DVD PLAYER AND MP3 FOR NLP Thursday, March 30, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF INK CARTRIDGES FOR NLP Wednesday, March 15, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF FLOORING SUPPLIES FOR RARE BOOK SECTION Monday, March 13, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF COMPUTER NETBOOKS (FOR BATANES PROVINCIAL LIBRARY) Friday, March 10, 2017

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2017. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness