You are here

Newly Elected Officers of The National Library Employees Association (TNLEA)

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of The National Library Employees Association (TNLEA) who paid their courtesy call to NLP Director Cesar Gilbert Q. Adriano on 7 June 2022. TNLEA Officers presented their upcoming projects and activities for the NLP employees. Also present in the meeting is the outgoing TNLEA president Danilo B. Fernandez, who gave an update on the recent status of the association. 
Newly elected TNLEA Officers:
President: Cherry V. Melquiades
Vice-Pres: Chad Aren E. Diaz
Secretary: Anlhet Buenaventura
Treasurer: Larry Olivina
Auditor: Mabelin Cabiad
P.R.O.: Mark George Acal, Marbilyn M. Egido
Board of Directors:
Chairman: Joahnna Dumagan
Vice-Chair: Christopher Diaz
Secretary: Elle Palermo
Members: Vida Dorea Mendoza, Joel Lascano, Romnick Henrick Henry Miranda
The newly elected TNLEA officers
Director Adriano with the officers of TNLEA
Danilo B. Fernandez, the outgoing TNLEA president while giving an update on the recent status of the association, with Director Adriano and the new set of officers.

Copyright © 2011-2022. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal