You are here

KOHA ILS recipients

Ilocos Norte
Library Librarian / Library-in-charge
Vintar Municipal Library Belmarie Gamiao
Library Librarian / Library-in-charge
Barotac Viejo Municipal Library Marife Casumpang
Iloilo Provincial Library & Archives Carlos Sira
Leganes Municipal Library Lourdes Heso
Oton Municipal Library Eden Salcedo
Pototan Municipal Library / Museum & Archive   Mary Ann Jardeleza
Library Librarian / Library-in-charge
Alicia Library & Museum   Janette Villar
Cauayan City Library Analisa Telecio
Isabela Provincial Library and Museum Miriam Montes
Jones Municipal Library Luisa Linda Juan
Reina Mercedes Public Library Noel Ibarra
San Agustin Municipal Library & Information Center Christine Faye Santos
La Union
Library Librarian / Library-in-charge
Agoo Municipal Library Diosdado Magpili
Bacnotan Municipal Library Analyn Corpuz
Bauang Municipal Library Ma. Angela Palma Noreen
City of San Fernando Public Library Michael Nagas
La Union Provincial Library Marissa Acosta
Naguilian Municipal Library Analyn Yllera
Rosario Municipal Library Daisy Baldemor
San Juan Municipal Library Florianne Torres


Copyright © 2011-2018. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal