You are here

Affiliated Public Libraries

Title Province Library-in-Charge Library Type
31 Mt. Province Provincial Library Mountain Province Norma A. Moling Provincial
32 Negros Occidental Provincial Library Negros Occidental Joyce P. Deloso Provincial
33 Northern Samar Provincial Library Northern Samar Maricris O. Basibas Provincial
34 Nueva Ecija Provincial Library Nueva Ecija Cristina T. Alcantara Provincial
35 Oriental Mindoro Provincial Library Oriental Mindoro Mailen B. Cruzado Provincial
36 Pampanga Provincial Library and Information Center Pampanga Bessie D. Makabali Provincial
37 Pangasinan Provincial Library Pangasinan Lolita T. Delos Santos Provincial
38 People's Museum & Library Nueva Vizcaya Jane P. Arcega Provincial
39 People's Park & Public Library Lanao del Sur Sa-Adoding S. Sumndad Provincial
40 Quezon Provincial Library Quezon Ismaelinda S. Cabana Provincial
41 Rizal Provincial Library Rizal Lucila G. Dela Vega Provincial
42 Romblon Provincial Library Romblon Paz G. Mutas Provincial
43 Samar Provincial Library Samar Fe. S. Legaspi Provincial
44 Sorsogon Provincial Library and Information Center Sorsogon Luisa E. Sincua Provincial
45 Southern Leyte Provincial Library and Information Center Southern Leyte Florida O. Galos Provincial


Copyright © 2011-2019. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal