You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Books ( Reference) Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Conservation/Preservation Supplies Friday, October 5, 2012
Books (PLD) Thursday, October 4, 2012
UTP Cable, Mini Com Face Plate, 16 Port Switch, Cat5e Modular Connectors Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Biometric Finger Scan Tuesday, October 2, 2012
4 units Container Vans Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Computer Hardware and Peripherals Monday, September 24, 2012
Books(Tondo Congressional Library ) Thursday, September 20, 2012
Books ( Batanes Library) Thursday, September 20, 2012
2 units Multifunction Copier, 1 unit Fax Machine and 1 unit Voice Recorder Thursday, September 20, 2012
Hardware & Electrical Supplies, 50 units Computer Chairs Thursday, September 13, 2012
2 units Airconditioning System Monday, September 3, 2012
IT Equipment, Hardware & Construction Supplies Monday, September 3, 2012
Conservation/ Preservation Supplies Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Books Monday, July 30, 2012
Books Monday, July 30, 2012
Books (Bohol) Friday, July 27, 2012
Serials-Bohol Congressional Library Thursday, July 26, 2012
1 unit CD Label Printer Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Office Supplies Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2018. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness