You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Information Technology Parts, Accessories & Peripherals Monday, November 5, 2012
Office Supplies (Bohol) Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Books (Exchange) Tuesday, October 30, 2012
1 Steel Cabinet, 1 Aluminum Ladder, 2 Fire Extinguisher ( Bohol ) Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Books (PLD) Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Retrofitting of National Library of the Philippines Building (Phase 1) Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Hardware and Construction Supplies Monday, October 22, 2012
4 units Container Vans Thursday, October 11, 2012
Books ( Reference) Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Conservation/Preservation Supplies Friday, October 5, 2012
Books (PLD) Thursday, October 4, 2012
UTP Cable, Mini Com Face Plate, 16 Port Switch, Cat5e Modular Connectors Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Biometric Finger Scan Tuesday, October 2, 2012
4 units Container Vans Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Computer Hardware and Peripherals Monday, September 24, 2012
2 units Multifunction Copier, 1 unit Fax Machine and 1 unit Voice Recorder Thursday, September 20, 2012
Books(Tondo Congressional Library ) Thursday, September 20, 2012
Books ( Batanes Library) Thursday, September 20, 2012
Hardware & Electrical Supplies, 50 units Computer Chairs Thursday, September 13, 2012
2 units Airconditioning System Monday, September 3, 2012

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2018. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness