You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Supply and Delivery of Audio Books/Talking Books in CDs - 2nd Posting Monday, October 1, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MULTIMEDIA MATERIALS FOR NEWLY AFFILIATED PUBLIC LIBRARIES Friday, September 28, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF BOOKS FOR BOHOL CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT LIBRARY Friday, September 28, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF COMPANY FOLDER FOR THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF THE PHILIPPINES Thursday, September 27, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF FILIPINIANA BOOKS FOR SENTRO NG KARUNUNGAN LIBRARY Wednesday, September 26, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF FOREIGN BOOKS FOR SENTRO NG KARUNUNGAN LIBRARY Wednesday, September 26, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF FOREIGN BOOKS FOR BATANES PROVINCIAL DISTRICT LIBRARY Monday, September 24, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF FILIPINIANA BOOKS FOR BATANES PROVINCIAL DISTRICT LIBRARY Monday, September 24, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF FILIPINIANA BOOKS 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
REWASHING OF MICROFILM FOR NATIONAL LIBRARY OF THE PHILIPPINES (2nd POSTING) Friday, September 21, 2018
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF CHILDREN BOOKS 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
Supply and Delivery of Audio Books/Talking Books in CDs Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Supply and Delivery of Filipiniana Books for CDD Exchange Partners Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Service Maintenance of Five (5) units of Microfilm Readers Machine for the National Library of the Philippines. Monday, September 10, 2018
Rewashing of Microfilms Monday, September 3, 2018
ONE (1) UNIT OF BRAND NEW MOTOR VEHICLE Friday, August 24, 2018
ASSISTIVE DEVICES for the LIBRARY FOR THE BLIND (2nd Posting) Wednesday, July 25, 2018
PROCUREMENT OF ONE (1) UNIT OF BRAND NEW MOTOR VEHICLES (2nd Posting) Wednesday, July 25, 2018
JANITORIAL SUPPLIES Friday, July 20, 2018
ISO 9001:2015 QMS INITIAL CERTIFICATION AUDIT Thursday, July 19, 2018

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2018. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness