You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Reference Books Thursday, May 3, 2012
Books Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Books (Bohol Congressional Library) Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Binding Supplies Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Books (NLP) Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Books (Filipiniana) Monday, March 19, 2012
Medical and Dental Supplies Friday, March 16, 2012
Office Supplies (APP) Bohol Congressional and Sentro ng Karunungan Library Thursday, March 15, 2012
Toner Cartridge Thursday, March 15, 2012
Books (Filipiniana) Thursday, March 15, 2012
Office Supplies (APP NLP) Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Electrical Supplies (Bohol Congressional Library) Monday, March 12, 2012
Books (Filipiniana) Monday, March 12, 2012
Signages (Bohol Congressional Library) Monday, March 12, 2012
Books, Maps and Other Publication Monday, March 12, 2012
Computer Supplies Part & Accessories Monday, March 12, 2012
Janitorial Supplies (Sentro ng Karunungan Library) Monday, March 12, 2012
Books (Filipiniana) Monday, March 12, 2012
Janitorial Supplies Thursday, March 8, 2012
IT Parts, Accessories and Peripherals Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2018. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness