You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
4 units Container Vans Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Computer Hardware and Peripherals Monday, September 24, 2012
Books ( Batanes Library) Thursday, September 20, 2012
2 units Multifunction Copier, 1 unit Fax Machine and 1 unit Voice Recorder Thursday, September 20, 2012
Books(Tondo Congressional Library ) Thursday, September 20, 2012
Hardware & Electrical Supplies, 50 units Computer Chairs Thursday, September 13, 2012
2 units Airconditioning System Monday, September 3, 2012
IT Equipment, Hardware & Construction Supplies Monday, September 3, 2012
Conservation/ Preservation Supplies Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Books Monday, July 30, 2012
Books Monday, July 30, 2012
Books (Bohol) Friday, July 27, 2012
Serials-Bohol Congressional Library Thursday, July 26, 2012
1 unit CD Label Printer Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Office Supplies Wednesday, July 25, 2012
1 unit Computer, 8 Back UPS etc. Thursday, July 12, 2012
Electrical Supplies Tuesday, July 10, 2012
1 Airconditioning Unit for Elevator, 3 pcs. Stainless Handrails Monday, July 9, 2012
Three (3 ) units Office Van Monday, July 9, 2012
Hybrid IP-PBX Networking w/ Structured Cabling Minimum Specifications Monday, July 9, 2012

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2017. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness