You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Ebooks Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Biometric Finger Scan Monday, December 3, 2012
Newspapers and Magazines Monday, December 3, 2012
NLPBooks (Filipiniana) Thursday, November 29, 2012
Books (NLP) Exchange Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Office Supplies and Devices Monday, November 26, 2012
Books (PLD) Monday, November 19, 2012
Information Technology Parts, Accessories & Peripherals Monday, November 5, 2012
1 Steel Cabinet, 1 Aluminum Ladder, 2 Fire Extinguisher ( Bohol ) Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Office Supplies (Bohol) Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Books (Exchange) Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Books (PLD) Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Retrofitting of National Library of the Philippines Building (Phase 1) Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Hardware and Construction Supplies Monday, October 22, 2012
4 units Container Vans Thursday, October 11, 2012
Books ( Reference) Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Conservation/Preservation Supplies Friday, October 5, 2012
Books (PLD) Thursday, October 4, 2012
UTP Cable, Mini Com Face Plate, 16 Port Switch, Cat5e Modular Connectors Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Biometric Finger Scan Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2017. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal