You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
eBooks Filipiniana & Foreign (NLP) Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Books (NLP) Friday, August 16, 2013
Books for Bohol Congressional Library & Tondo Congressional Library Thursday, August 15, 2013
Books (PLD) Monday, August 5, 2013
Catering Services Thursday, August 1, 2013
Ink Cartridges, Card Printer Ribbons (Zebra iSeries) Super Premium Ribbons, etc. Thursday, August 1, 2013
Supply and Installation of Roller Blinds Monday, July 29, 2013
NLP Reader's Client Card Supplies Monday, July 29, 2013
Obsolete Library Materials (Books) for Disposal: Friday, July 26, 2013
Ink Cartridges and other Office Supplies Friday, July 19, 2013
Medical and Dental Supplies (2nd posting) Thursday, July 11, 2013
CAT5e UTP Cable, Hardware and Construction Supplies Friday, July 5, 2013
Client Reader's Card Supplies Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Common Computer Supplies (Ink Cartridges, Toners, etc.) Monday, June 24, 2013
Binding Supplies 2013 Monday, June 17, 2013
Hardware and Construction Supplies(DO) Monday, June 3, 2013
Hardware and Construction Supplies Monday, May 20, 2013
Preservation Supplies Thursday, May 16, 2013
Books ( Public Libraries 2013) Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Rewashing of Microfilm Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2018. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness