You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Electrical Supplies Friday, November 29, 2013
Supply & Installation of Library Furniture Friday, November 29, 2013
Books ( Tondo Congressional Library ) Thursday, November 28, 2013
Keylinks Digital Access of Children's Books for Tondo Congressional Library Thursday, November 28, 2013
Networking, Hardware and Construction Supplies Thursday, November 28, 2013
Computer Equipment Friday, November 15, 2013
Keylinks Digital Access of Children's Books Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Information Technology Parts, Peripherals and Accessories Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Continuation of Retrofitting of National Library of the Philippines Building Columns and Restoration of its Affected Areas. Thursday, November 7, 2013
Supply & Installation of Library Furniture Monday, November 4, 2013
Books NLP (Filipiniana) Monday, November 4, 2013
Conservation and Preservation Supplies Thursday, October 31, 2013
Airconditioning and Airconditioning System Thursday, October 24, 2013
Container Van Wednesday, October 23, 2013
NLP Books Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Conservation and Preservation Supplies Thursday, October 17, 2013
Repair and Service Maintenance Toyota Revo Thursday, October 17, 2013
Container Van Monday, October 14, 2013
Disposal of Unserviceable Various Equipment Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Airconditioning Unit Monday, October 7, 2013

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2017. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness