You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Supply and Delivery of Airconditioning Unit, Facimile Machine, Barcode Printer and Scanner, Projector etc. Friday, June 19, 2015
Electrical Supplies Monday, June 15, 2015
Security Strips Monday, June 15, 2015
Dental Supplies Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Airconditioning Unit, Facimile Machine, Barcode Printer and Scanner, Projector etc. Thursday, May 28, 2015
Supply and Delivery of Foreign Books for NLP Thursday, May 28, 2015
Supply and Delivery of Online Resources/Databases for iPeL Monday, May 18, 2015
Supply and Delivery of Mascot, Puppet Characters and Animal Costumes Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Dental Supplies Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1 Unit Copier Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Books (Reference) Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Supply and Delivery of Filipiniana Books for NLP Monday, April 27, 2015
Airconditioning Unit, Facimile Machine, Barcode Printer and Scanner, Projector etc. Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Ink Cartridges and Toners Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Binding Supplies Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Dental Supplies Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Office Supplies Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Copier, Television Set, Airconditioning Unit Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Mascot, Puppet Characters & Animal Costumes Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Security Services Monday, February 23, 2015

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2018. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness