You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Structural Retrofitting of the National Library of the Philippines Building including Restoration of the Affected Areas Phase V: Design and Build Monday, December 4, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Hardware and Construction Supplies Tuesday, October 17, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY of 15 TITLES / 300 VOLUMES OF BOOKS FOR GENDER AND DEVELOPMENT (GAD) (Cont. Budget 2016) Monday, October 9, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY of 88 TITLES / 263 VOLUMES OF FILIPINIANA BOOKS (Cont. Budget 2016) Friday, October 6, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY of 70 TITLES / 280 VOLUMES OF BOOKS FOR FILIPINIANA 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY of 1 TITLE / 1 SET BOOKS FOR NLP CHILDREN’S LIBRARY Tuesday, October 3, 2017
IT Equipment for Sentro ng Karunungan Library Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Online Resources/Databases for iPel 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Online Resources/Databases for NLP Monday, September 25, 2017
Filipiniana Books For Public Libraries 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017
Foreign Books For Public Libraries 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017
Online Resources/ Databases for NLP 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017
FOREIGN BOOKS FOR TONDO CONGRESSIONAL LIBRARY Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Filipiniana Books for Batanes Provincial Library Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Foreign for Batanes Provincial Library Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Filipiniana Books For Public Libraries 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Filipiniana Books for Tondo Congressional Library Friday, September 8, 2017
Films/Movies for Gender and Development (PLD) Thursday, September 7, 2017
Books for Gender and Development (PLD) Thursday, September 7, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Conservation and Preservation Supplies Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2017. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness