You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Supply and Delivery of Conservation and Preservation Supplies Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Airfare, Hotel Accommodation and Airport Transfer Package for NLP INELI-ASEAN Project at Vietnam Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Childrens Books Thursday, August 17, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Fire Extinguishers Tuesday, July 11, 2017
BOOKS FOR FILIPINIANA 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017
FILIPINIANA BOOKS 2017 (NEGOTIATED PROCUREMENT – TWO (2) FAILED BIDDING) Thursday, June 29, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Folding Partition and Glass Sticker Thursday, June 22, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Metal Bookshelves Friday, June 16, 2017
Rewashing of Microfilms Tuesday, June 13, 2017
REFERENCE BOOKS FOR THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF THE PHILIPPINES (2017) Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Supply and Delivery of Construction Supplies for the Rehabilitation of Rare Books and Manuscript Area Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Office Supplies Monday, May 22, 2017
Hotel Accommodation for GAD Training/Seminar and Team Building Monday, May 15, 2017
FILIPINIANA BOOKS 2017 (NEGOTIATED PROCUREMENT – TWO (2) FAILED BIDDING) Monday, May 15, 2017
Supply, Delivery and Installation of Air Conditioner (2nd posting) Monday, May 15, 2017
BOOKS FOR FILIPINIANA 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Supply, Delivery and Installation of Air Conditioner Tuesday, May 2, 2017
eBooks for Public Libraries 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Multimedia Materials for Public Libraries Thursday, April 20, 2017
Procurement of 1 Lot Airfare, Hotel Accommodation and Airport Transfer Package for NLP INELI-ASEAN Project 2017 at Brunei Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2017. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal