You are here

Bids Opportunities

Particulars Deadline of Submission
Supply and Delivery of Audiobooks for the National Library of the Philippines Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Multimedia Materials for the National Library of the Philippines Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Foreign Books for the National Library of the Philippines Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Procurement of Catering Services for the 2nd Convention of Provincial Librarians and Leadership Training-Workshop (2nd Posting) Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Royal Chord for Filipiniana Division Thursday, July 11, 2019
Supply and Delivery of 2nd Convention of Provincial Librarians and Leadership Training-Workshop Thursday, July 11, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Reference Books for Children and Young Adults Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Procurement of Catering Services for In-House Training on ISO 19011:2018 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Procurement of Training Course ISO 19011:2018 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Supplies for Library for the Blind (Second Posting) Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Annual Physical Exam Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Supply and Delivery of IT Supplies Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Supplies for the Library for the Blind Thursday, June 13, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Serials Subscripton for NLP 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Royal Cord Monday, June 3, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Wireless Paging System Two Failed Biddings Thursday, May 16, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Purified Drinking Water Monday, May 13, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Wireless Paging System (Negotiated) Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Wireless Paging System (Second Posting) Thursday, May 2, 2019
Supply and Delivery of Pallet Stretch Film and Tapered Rubber Bumper Feet Pad Washer Thursday, April 4, 2019

Pages

Copyright © 2011-2019. National Library of the Philippines
Powered by : Drupal

randomness